DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moonchild – Starfruit

Moonchild Starfruit ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Moonchild Starfruit ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Moonchild with this music drops title “Starfruit”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download Moonchild – Starfruit zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Starfruit Tracklist Mp3

  1. Tell Him (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
  2. Takes Two
  3. Little Things
  4. You Got One (feat. Alex Isley)
  5. Too Good
  6. Need That
  7. I’ll Be Here
  8. Get By
  9. What You Wanted
  10. Love I Need
  11. By Now
  12. Don’t Hurry Home
  13. Last Time
  14. The Long Way


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.