DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ghouljaboy – dreamcore

Ghouljaboy dreamcore ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Ghouljaboy dreamcore ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Ghouljaboy with this music drops title “dreamcore”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download Ghouljaboy – dreamcore zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

dreamcore Tracklist Mp3

  1. descenso al sueño (feat. Depresión Sonora)
  2. dream channel: habitación de terciopelo (interludio) (feat. Konamiscc & Marcelo Criminal)
  3. super ultra mega dark times
  4. persona: aries sun geminis moon cancer rising
  5. ultra mega love times
  6. amor liminal
  7. persona: body horror
  8. dream channel: centro comercial (interludio) (feat. Konamiscc & Marcelo Criminal)
  9. persona: paranoia star
  10. ???
  11. videodrome
  12. 26396 no clip incident (interludio) (feat. Konamiscc & Marcelo Criminal)
  13. los backrooms
  14. desorden del sueño (feat. Depresión Sonora)
  15. persona: este tío es mi parálisis


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.