DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Freya Beer – Beast

Freya Beer Beast ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Freya Beer Beast ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Freya Beer with this music drops title “Beast”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download Freya Beer – Beast zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Beast Tracklist Mp3

Wednesday 10th November – The Lanes, Bristol
Friday 12th November – The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
Saturday 13th November – Jimmy’s, Liverpool
Tuesday 16th November – Paper Dress Vintage, London
Saturday 20th November – Headrow House, Leeds
Sunday 21st November – Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
Tuesday 23rd November – Bobiks, Newcastle
Wednesday 24th November – Hug & Pint, Glasgow
Thursday 25th November – Sneaky Pete’s, Edinburgh
Saturday 27th November – Old School House, Barnsley

Thursday 2nd December – Music Hall, Ramsgate
Friday 3rd December – Hope & Ruin, Brighton
Sunday 5th December – The 1865, Southampton

DOWNLOAD ALBUM

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*