DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Coi Leray – Trendsetter

Coi Leray Trendsetter ZIP DOWNLOAD

Coi Leray Trendsetter ZIP DOWNLOAD

Coi Leray with this music drops title “Trendsetter”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download Coi Leray – Trendsetter zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Trendsetter Tracklist Mp3


1 Hollywood Dreams
2 Blick Blick by Coi Leray & Nicki Minaj
3 Aye Yai Yai by Coi Leray & Yung Bleu
4 Mountains by Coi Leray, Fivio Foreign & Young M.A
5 Thief In The Night by Coi Leray & G Herbo
6 Overthinking by Coi Leray & H.E.R.
7 Clingy by Coi Leray & NAV
8 Heartbreak Kid
10 No More Parties (Remix) (Ft. Lil Durk)
11 Be Me (Ft. King Gillie & Wallo267)
12 Lonely Fans
13 Heart In A Coffin
14 Paranoid by Coi Leray & Polo G
15 Box & Papers
16 Mission Impossible by Coi Leray & Lil Tecca
17 Too Far
18 Mustard’s Interlude by Coi Leray & A Boogie wit da Hoodi
19 Anxiety
20 BIG PURR (Prrdd) (Ft. Pooh Shiesty)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.