ALBUM: Wu-Syndicate – Omerta (ZIP FILE)

Wu-Syndicate Omerta ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Wu-Syndicate Omerta ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Wu-Syndicate with this music drops title “Omerta”, and which the song is right here for your fast download.

Stream and Download Wu-Syndicate – Omerta zip album Mixtapes Ep Below.

Omerta Tracklist Mp3

  1. The Oath (Intro)
  2. Magnanimous starring Myalansky, Bless Picasso, & P.U.R.E.
  3. OMERTA starring Myalansky, Joe Mafia, & P.U.R.E.
  4. Stairwell starring Myalansky & Jay Royale
  5. The Blick starring Myalansky
  6. Criminologists starring Myalansky, Solomon Childs, John Kafi, & Savage Trinity
  7. Organized Crime (Interlude)
  8. Multi starring Myalansky, YSR Boogz, & Ray Lugar
  9. Dirty Gloves starring Myalansky, M.A.V. (of Da Cloth), & Big Flip Papi
  10. Sicario starring Myalansky, XP the Marxman, & Estee Nack
  11. I’m Dumpin’ starring Myalansky & Ray Lugar
  12. Green Light starring Myalansky, UFO Fev, & Mooch (of Da Cloth)
  13. Only One Guarantee (Outro)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.